March 16, 2013

  • Guess where Hubby took me for my Birthday!

     

    Ever heard of the Melting Pot????  I’ve always wanted to go there ever since I we moved to Florida which is where I first ever heard of one. Its a fondue restuarant!

    We took our friends Jim and Shannan with us. Its been a while since either of us couples have had a nite out without our children, and a long time since we’ve been able to just catch up with each other! I can’t even tell you how good it felt to Laugh!!! We had such a fun time!

     

    Our Husbands enjoyed making us laugh, they just had to stop for donuts for thier sat morn breakfasts!

    A good time was had by all, and hey did you notice I got my hair highlighted??? That was my B-day gift to myself LOL!!!!     ~Jill~

     

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *