October 8, 2012

  • My heart swelled and wanted to melt at the same time!  Yesterday we had our homecoming service at church, and while Hannah Grace’s little friend was up singing a special with her parents, Hannah stood up (no one else was standing) and raised her little hand (not so little anymore)!!!!!! Then others started standing and worshiping all over the church. I know proud is not the right word but I am so happy, so pleased, to see these fruits come from my children, so BLESSED is the word! 

    We also had the youth to lead the worship service, and there again was my two teenagers leading out in worship!  Thank YOU Lord!!!!

    Photo

    Photo

    Hope you have a wonderful Monday full of Worship!

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *