August 7, 2012

  • I’m home alone “briefly” while my sweet husband took the girls and the BABY to VBS tonite! I had such a rotten day yesterday and cried to Him while on our walk, that he probably felt it would benefit ALL! clueless I’m working on putting stuff away that were hot spots, right now it’s the stuff in my bedroom along with cleaning out the baby’s too littles and mine (unfortunately) for me but hopefully a blessing to my friend at church!  So I’m on a kitchen timer, I work about 15 min then take a 10 min break! LOL My last work session was cleaning out my closet which is kind of sort of outside…(message me if you want to know!) and I did that about 30 minutes and it was very warm, ok HOT out there, so now back in the cool on a break to blog!

    This blog was going to be with alot of pics but I can’t get them to upload! Is anyone else having trouble with it????

    On my Mind…..School! shocked I think Husband and I will sit down to order most of it tonite. I’m scared as I face another year, but hopeful because we are going with aBeka video program this year for Kindergarten and for 4th grade, that it will be more possible and more work will be accomplished! My teens need help with thiers and Faith (baby) is always needing/wanting my attention!winky  How about you, what are you doing this year for school, homeschool or otherwise?

    In my Prayers….to have more of an abitlity to concentrate, to not be so tired, to stop sweating the small stuff,

    Whats New?…my bedding set, which is a beautiful white quilt! My newly painted dark blue walls in the bedroom and bathroom, new kids pool! I wish so bad I could show you pics!!!

    Oh yal speaking of small stuff, but not small to me…I have a whole shoe box full of printed pics that I can’t find! Please help me pray!!!

    Whats next on my agenda???  the next thing is the school/play room, we have to get re-organized in there! I think I’m going to be donating some toys to the church nursery! We have to set up the monitor or TV in there at HG’s desk for her video school.  AND the car-port oh the car-port needs cleaned off soooo bad! It;s on my last nerve and DH knows it! angry He IS trying to get a window of time to work on it. He has a busy work schedule and then some.

    pleased Yeah I got thru with putting away the bedroom stuff tonite!!! Maybe I will even read in the bath tub to celebrate! ha!ha!

    I almost forgot to say…Leah got her driver’s license!!!wooo-hooo! It’s been so nice and I’m so happy for her!!! I have a pic of that too…

    Ok well this is short but hopefully i will get to post again soon with pics.      ~JIll~

     

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *