June 25, 2012

  • Hello everyone! I've had so many things to blog about but just too busy to do it! silly I'm "me and 4 of my girls" are still visiting in Indiana. We are having a good time now, but it really has been a roller coaster of a trip this time. surprised Everything from the girls taking turns being sick, to my Dad giving us a real scare having to go to the ER for some health issues he's having, to other Family "stuff" that I'm not at liberty to share right now. Lets just say a big part of my summer has been very stressful , but it is getting better, Thank the LORD! laughing           What we have been enjoying is swimming, going to parks, and hanging out with my nieces. oh yes and a much look forward to trip to our favorite amusement park @ Holiday World and Splashin Safari !!!      Welcome to Holiday World and Splashin' Safari   

    We have also went thrift store shopping and yard sale-ing which are my favorite sports! LOL   DD #2 had a Birthday today, she is 15 now!

    her G-maw took us all out to celebrate at Spring mill Park

     

    The other girls are doing fine enjoying thier summer Holiday here with thier cousins and friends, I will post more pics later.  Tomorrow we are going to take mu sewing machine to a repair shop and see if he can get or has a part thats missing, Hopfully we will catch a thrift store, and lunch!!!   Talk to y'all later    ~Jill~

Comments (6)

  • I'm glad you're in the Land of the Living, although stressful! You and birthday girl look cute!

  • Spring Mill? I've been there. Maybe the dry weather brought clouds of stress with it, to Indiana. It's been stressful here too! I pray that God's people can find peace within the stressful days! Have fun as you travel and visit!

  • Don't you have an older daughter? lol

  • sounds like a awesome time away. enjoy enJOY!! i hear ya on having so much to blog about, but no time. me either. and now.. emma is calling me for a school question so gotta run!! =)

    happy monday~

  • LOVE THAT LAST PICTURE!!  What a beauty!

  • @Richgem - Thank You!@mcbery - Springmill is such a neat place, we are wantin to go again but now its so HOT!@grace_to_be - It has been fun to be away and spend some quality time playing LOL, but I am ready to go home, miss my DDLeah and sweet DH!!@betheelou - Thanks! We sure think so., but she's hard to convince sometimes!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment